Steering Committee

  • Dan Barlow, Public Policy Manager, Vermont Businesses for Social Responsibility
  • Paul Cillo, Executive Director, Public Assets Institute
  • Carlen Finn, Executive Director, Voices for Vermont’s Children
  • Dan Hoxworth, Executive Director, Capstone Community Action
  • Karen Lafayette, Legislative Advocate, Vermont Low Income Advocacy Council (VLIAC)
  • Ed Paquin, Executive Director, Disability Rights Vermont
  • Colin Robinson, Political Director, VT NEA
  • Julie Tessler, Executive Director, Vermont Council of Developmental and Mental Health Services